Video Services for everyone!!

With Christmas just around the corner I have a GREAT idea for a gift!!1


With Christmas just around the corner, what a wonderful way to give a gift that keeps on going ….. A dvd of you reading your family a bed time story. One they can watch when every they wish. Its so great to be able to have those “Memory making moments” even when you are far away. Watch this one of Roy wilson aka Poppy reading ” Guess how much I love you” to his grandkids in Virginia. … I Hope you enjoy  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vmz1CkTQCkU

2 responses

  1. Merideth Backerly

    I have never seem this type of video before. I really liked it. I wish my mom would do one for my kids. How far away do you travel. I live in Alabama, but my mom lives near Denver, CO. Is there any way you could come this way??

    October 12, 2011 at 2:43 PM

    • Sorry for the late reply. We had a medical emergency in the family and the Blog kind of took back seat. We can do this type of video with your pictures, your video etc. We do not need to be there to shoot.

      Again, sorry for the late reply, if we can be of further assistance, just let us know. You can visit our web page at http://www.homevideostudio.com/ms

      March 13, 2012 at 11:58 PM

Leave a Reply

